At the heart of every successful club are hardworking members. Below is the management team which is supported by other members and sub-committees. 

Chairman:  Donald Grieve

Vice-Chairman: Calum Page

Captain: Ian Hall

Secretary: Ollie Negus

Treasurer: Calum Page (temp)

Membership Secretary: Tom Hockley

Safe-guarding & Welfare: Diane Watts

Water Safety Officer: Ian Hall


Senior Squad Coach: Richard Hoare

Intermediate Squad: David Ashcroft

Senior Masters & Men's Masters Squads: Mike Bond (Vice Captain)

Junior Coordinator: Mike Burrows  Coaches: David Wynne, Nigel Kippin


Equipment/fleet maintenance: Martin Tate

Norwich Rowing Club, Whitlingham Boat Houses, Whitlingham Lane, Trowse, Norwich, NR14 8TR